AYSO Area 10W - Ventura & Santa Barbara Counties








Area Staff

2016-17 AREA STAFF

 Area Director: Ruben Gonzalez - rgonzalez@dowkey.com
Asst AD 1: Chuck Hawkins - mudturt@pacbell.net
Asst AD 2: Nico Esquivel -  nico.esquivel@yahoo.com  
Area Secretary: Cathy Gintjee -t4cm@msn.com
Area Safety Director / Risk Manager: Chris Jetton - christopher.jetton@csuci.edu
Area CVPA: Cathy Gintjee, Chris Jetton, Dave Howells
 Area Treasurer: Denise Howells - dhowellsca@yahoo.com
Area Auditor: Dale Jacobs - tarzanacpa@yahoo.com
Area Management Administrator: Ron Merson - RonMerson@hotmail.com
U16-19 Coordinator: Dave Howells - area10wextra@gmail.com
Area Coach Administrator: Eric Dettloff - coachadministrator@ayso39.org
Area Referee Administrator: Cindy Elliott - area10wref@aol.com
Area Youth Referee Coordinator: Alex Diaz - area10wyouth@gmail.com   
Asst. Area Ref. Administrator: Lewis Elliott - referee.lewis@gmail.com
Area Ref. Director of Instruction: Brett Price - bprice@normandowler.com 
Area Ref. Dir. of Assessment: Jack Loui - area10wdra@gmail.com 
Area Tournament Director: Dave Howells - area10wextra@gmail.com
Area Extra Program Coordinator: Alicia Milanowski - alicia.milanowski@csuci.edu
Area Webmaster: Chris Jetton - christopher.jetton@csuci.edu

2015 Area 10W Staff Picture