Area Staff

2013-14 AREA STAFF

 Area Director: Ruben Gonzalez - rgonzalez@dowkey.com
Asst AD: Charles Hawkins - mudturt@pacbell.net
Area Secretary: Cathy Gintjee -t4cm@msn.com
Area Safety Director / Risk Manager: Chris Jetton - christopher.jetton@csuci.edu
Area CVPA: Cathy Gintjee - t4cm@msn.com
 Area Treasurer: Denise Howells - dhowellsca@yahoo.com
Area Auditor: Dale Jacobs - tarzanacpa@yahoo.com
Area Management Administrator: Matt Winegar - matthew.winegar@ci.oxnard.ca.us
U19-16 Cordinator: Tom Gintjee - t4cm@msn.com
Area Coach Administrator: Andrew Roteman - roteman1@cox.net
Area Coach Trainer: Don Thielen - dvthielen@aol.com
Area Referee Administrator: Cindy Elliott - area10wref@aol.com
Area Youth Referee Coordinator: Alex Diaz - area10wyouth@gmail.com   
Asst. Area Ref. Administrator: Lewis Elliott - referee.lewis@gmail.com
Area Ref. Director of Instruction: Gil Torres - gil.torres62@gmail.com
Area Ref. Dir. of Assessment: Jack Loui - area10wdra@gmail.com 
Area Tournament Director: Tom Gintjee - t4cm@msn.com
Area Extra Program Coordinator: Dave Howells - area10wextra@gmail.com
Area Webmaster: Chris Jetton - christopher.jetton@csuci.edu

Area 10W


2013 Area 10W Staff Picture

Copyright (c) 2014 AYSO Area 10W - Ventura & Santa Barbara Counties  |  Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use  Log In
Powered By Blue Sombrero